skip navigation

Boys Golf

Regular Season Regular Season
Regular Season x Regular Season

Varsity Scores

Date Event Course Score Place
April 11th Duel Eastwood 324 1st/2
April 19th Duel Mankato 321 1st/2
April 21st Invite Northfield 340 6th/15
April 22nd Tri Mankato 317 1st/3
April 26th Invite Inver Wood 308 1st/11
April 28th Big 9 Green Lea 323 2nd/12
May 2nd Tri The Bridges 327 1st/3
May 9th Tri Eastwood
May 12th Quad Northfield
May 18th All-City Soldiers Field
May 23rd Big 9 Austin CC
May 31st Sections The Jewel
June 1st Sections The Jewel

Remind App Reg.

The Remind App will be our main source of communication, please make sure you and a parent have joined the group.

Here are some steps to joining the Remind app page:

  • On a mobile device
  • Download Remind App

Send a text to: 81010

Text this message: @mayogolf22

I will approve once this step is complete

  • Here is a copy of the link if you are on a computer

  • All athletes must sign up, please have one or both parents/guardians sign up for updates
Mayo Boys Golf

2022 Season

Varsity/JV Event Calendar

Rules Changes

New rules introduced in 2019

2022 - ROSTER


Kole Forsthoffer - Senior


Ethan Norman - Senior

Charlie Holtan - Senior

Chandler Dennis - Senior

Matthew Siems - Junior

Will Smith - Sophomore

Mikkel Norby - Sophomore

Dylan Maday - Sophomore

Quintin Sharp - Sophomore

Mikah Nelson - Sophomore

Braylon Gurtner - Sophomore

Owen Frick - Sophomore

Aiden Frick - Sophomore

Nate Jones - Sophomore

Gavin Nickelsen - Sophomore

Ben Condon - Sophomore

Tim Sexton - Freshman

Isaac Ahn - Freshman

Will Gyarmaty - 8th

Dawson Desjardins - 8th

Aiden Jones - 8th

Aiden Theobald - 8th

Mason Ulland- 8th

Noah Midovne - 8th

Sage Markham - 7th

Patrick Roth - 7th

Charlie Cookman - 7th

Issac Sellon - 7th

Bennett Hanson - 7th

Jackson Capossela - 7th

2019 Golf

Mayo Boys Golf 2019 Season

Mayo Boys Varsity finishing with a very strong season-

3rd in the Big 9 Conference

3rd at Sections

Over-all win/loss record 71-14


Individual State qualifier: Layke Moger


All-Conference is TBD