skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 351927

Girls Basketball

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Farmington

59

Girls Basketball

22

Friday November 30, 2018

Red Wing

71

Girls Basketball

37

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Rochester John Marshall

66

Girls Basketball

50

Thursday December 06, 2018

Girls Basketball

45

Mankato West

62

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Austin

52

Girls Basketball

39

Friday December 14, 2018

Girls Basketball

56

Faribault

17

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Winona

42

Girls Basketball

77

Friday December 21, 2018

Girls Basketball

Owatonna

Thursday December 27, 2018

TBD

Girls Basketball

Friday December 28, 2018

TBD

Girls Basketball

Friday January 04, 2019

Northfield

Girls Basketball

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Rochester Century

Girls Basketball

Thursday January 10, 2019

Mankato East

Girls Basketball

Thursday January 17, 2019

Girls Basketball

Albert Lea

Saturday January 19, 2019

Girls Basketball

Red Wing

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Girls Basketball

Rochester John Marshall

Friday January 25, 2019

Mankato West

Girls Basketball

Monday January 28, 2019

Girls Basketball

Austin

Thursday January 31, 2019

Faribault

Girls Basketball

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Girls Basketball

Winona

Friday February 08, 2019

Owatonna

Girls Basketball

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Girls Basketball

Northfield

Friday February 15, 2019

Girls Basketball

Rochester Century

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Girls Basketball

Mankato East

Friday February 22, 2019

Albert Lea

Girls Basketball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
Farmington
Rochester Mayo H.S.
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Red Wing
Rochester Mayo H.S.
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Rochester John Marshall
Rochester Mayo H.S.
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
@ Mankato West
Mankato West H.S.
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Austin
Rochester Mayo H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Faribault
Faribault H.S.
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Winona
Rochester Mayo H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 21 -
@ Owatonna
Owatonna H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 27 -
TBD
Mayo Civic Center
TBD
Fri Dec 28 -
TBD
Mayo Civic Center
TBD
Fri Jan 4 -
Northfield
Rochester Mayo H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 8 -
Rochester Century
Rochester Mayo H.S.
5:45 PM CST
Thu Jan 10 -
Mankato East
Rochester Mayo H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 17 -
@ Albert Lea
Albert Lea H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Red Wing
Red Wing H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 22 -
@ Rochester John Marshall
Rochester John Marshall H.S.
5:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
Mankato West
Rochester Mayo H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Mon Jan 28 -
@ Austin
Austin High School
7:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
Faribault
Rochester Mayo H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
@ Winona
Winona H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
Owatonna
Rochester Mayo H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
@ Northfield
Northfield H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ Rochester Century
Rochester Century H.S.
5:45 PM CST
Tue Feb 19 -
@ Mankato East
Mankato East H.S.
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 22 -
Albert Lea
Rochester Mayo H.S.
7:30 PM CST