skip navigation

Boys Golf

Regular Season Regular Season
Regular Season x Regular Season

Big 9 - T-2nd

Sections Champions

Mayo Boys Golf Photos May 30, 2024


paulson Photography will be doing our team photos this year and it will be online.  You will be able to view the photos before ordering and order at your convenience online or on your phone.  In addition, photos will be delivered directly to your home.  

THE FIRST THING THAT YOU NEED TO DO IS TEXT THE CODE BOYSGOLF24 to 90738.  You will then get a text notification when the photos are uploaded to the gallery and ready to view and purchase

Attached below are:

  • Team Photo flier/Web access - this includes the team code to text, link to the gallery website, and a discount code to get free shipping on orders $35 or more.
  • PDF showing step by step how to order using PhotoDay

Photos will be available for order through August 31, 2024

If you have questions, please contact Don Paulson at: 


Phone  507-923-7328

Big 9 - 2nd Place

Section Champions

Remind App - 2024


Please register for the Remind App. This will be our main source of communication. Coaches will send weekly updates as well as weather updates. 


Pick a way to receive messages for Mayo Golf:

A) If you have a smartphone, get push notifications

  • On your iPhone or Android phone, open your web browser and go to the following link:
  • Follow the instructions to sign up for Remind. 

B) If you don't have a smartphone, get text notifications. 

  • Text the message @mayogolf24 to the number 81010

* You can access through web browser on your computer. 


Head Coach:

Gunnar Olson -

Assistant Coaches:

Pat Franko

Brandon Brown

Athletic Director:

Jeff Whitney -

2024 Season

Varsity/JV Event Calendar

2024 Roster

Will Smith

Mikkel Norby

Dylan Maday

Rees Grimsrud

Owen Frick

Braylon Gurtner

Ben Condon

Tim Sexton

Isaac Ahn

Brayden Mallen

Gabe Dozois

Will Gyarmaty

Brody Cothern

Aiden Theobald

Jack Nienow

Brandon VanDamme

Sage Markham

Colton Huseth

Wyatt Brady

Charlie Cookman

Brody Enger

Arie Sather

Ethan Nelson

John Kachmarzinski

Cameron Elmer

Nathan Dozois

Hunter Brenhaug

Peter Arendt

Morgan Asham

Rules Changes

New rules introduced in 2019